Staff

Pam Marshall, Executive Director

pmarshall@aznaturalhistory.org
Address:  PO Box 20429, Sedona, AZ  86341

Suzie Bills, Operations Director

sbills@aznaturalhistory.org
Address & Billing Address:  1824 S. Thompson St., Flagstaff, AZ  86001

Kate Goshorn, Retail Manager

kgoshorn@aznaturalhistory.org
Address:  PO Box 20429, Sedona, AZ  86341

Sam Carlson, Assistant Retail  Manager

scarlson@aznaturalhistory.org
Address: PO Box 20429, Sedona, AZ  86341

Toddy Long,  Assistant Retail Manager

tlong@aznaturalhistory.org
Address: PO Box 20429, 8379 State Rte 179, Sedona, Az  86341

Tori Marshall, Education and Interpretation Coordinator

tmarshall@aznaturalhistory.org
Address:  PO Box 20429, Sedona, AZ  86341

To contact us by phone call the Sedona Office: 928-203-2922

 

Board of Directors

Executive Committee:

President:                   Jan Lisowski, Sedona, AZ

Vice-President:         Joan Brundige-Baker, Flagstaff, AZ

Treasurer:                   Connie Birkland, Flagstaff, AZ

Secretary:                    Renee Gray, Flagstaff, AZ

Members at Large:

Marty Lee, Flagstaff, AZ

Paul Holbrook, Flagstaff, AZ